The Lexington Soil and Water Conservation District’s Commissioners and Staff can be reached at:

123 Park Road
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone (803) 358-8688
Fax (855) 602-5196


Associate Commissioners

Commissioner Emeritus

Rhett Bickley
Venning Morrison


Conservation District Staff

USDA – Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

Rafael Mendez, District Conservationist 

SCDNR – Land, Water, and Conservation Staff

Tyler Brown, Program Manger

Contact Information

Lexington County Soil and Water Conservation District
123 Park Rd.
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: (803) 358-8688
Fax: (855) 602-5196